Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Leslie J. Weil, MD -  - Ophthalmology

Weil Eye Care Medical Center

Leslie J. Weil, MD

Ophthalmology & Botox & Fillers located in San Carlos, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Leslie J. Weil always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie Weil below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Excellent & caring, taking precautions with Covid-19
Farshad F.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very caring for patients.
Candace H.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr Weil was friendly and super attentive. She explained all options available as well as her recommendation. She really put me at ease and answered any and all concerns I had. The entire staff took every step to be clean and sterile in preventing Covid as well. Such a wonderful experience considering I hadn't been to an eye doctor in years.
Nicole M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great experience! Needed a yearly routine eye exam and contact lens prescription. Office staff was friendly and helpful and followed all safety protocols for coming in during a pandemic. Dr. Weil was wonderful and thorough in her eye exam. She explained everything, was warm and friendly, and I easily ordered my contacts as I left. Definitely recommend going to get an exam and contacts here.
Chris E.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great experience. Very clean office, state of the art diagnostic equipment and great staff.
Joan N.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Weil has been my eye doctor for many years. She is not only a great physician, she is both caring and careful. I was able to have an office visit for an eye problem during COVID-19, thanks to her and her office staff.
Darcy R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Professional, friendly service as always.
Robert M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Couldn’t have had a better experience. Everything went smooth
Kevin M.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Weil and her team we’re phenomenal. I had a great experience and will refer them to my family and friends.
Neal L.
Submitted 02/07/20
Excellent in all respects!
Lee G.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Weil is very thorough and diligent. I certainly recommend her